Agora Cart Bush Music Online Store
Supporting Independent Australian Folk Music
     Home | Restart Shopping | About Us | Contact Us | Terms of Service



Search by Price

Search Between:

$ &

William Litten Selection -

William Litten Selection

A selection of tunes from the William Litten Collection arranged in sets by David Johnson with chord arrangements by James Johnson. The booklet contains 40 tunes organised in page layouts that make tunes easy to follow using the tried and trusty 4 or 8 bars to the line which makes the reading easier for common or garden variety folk musicians. A number of the tunes such as the Caledonian Laddie make really nice airs when played at a slower tempo.

$20.00 View Cart Check Out

Your Cart

Items in your cart: 0